Contact

Holiday Schedule | Directions & Parking

Department I

Judge Nathan Tod Young

Judicial Executive Assistant
Brenda Nixon
(775) 782-9961

Department II

Judge Thomas W. Gregory

Judicial Executive Assistant
Vicky Barrett
(775) 782-9951

Court Administrator/Clerk of Court

Bobbie R. Williams, CCE, CMP
bwilliams@douglas.nv.gov

Court Operations Specialist

Kristin Wilfert
kwilfert@douglas.nv.gov

Deputy Court Clerks

Mary Biaggini
mbiaggini@douglas.nv.gov

Delores Goelz
dgoelz@douglas.nv.gov

Desiree Hecimovich
dhecimovich@douglas.nv.gov

Sheila Gardner
sgardner@douglas.nv.gov

Helen Chappell
hchappell@douglas.nv.gov

District Court Clerks Office

1038 Buckeye Rd.
P.O. Box 218
Minden, Nevada 89423
Ph:  (775) 782-9820
Fax: 775-782-9954

Filing Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Schedule

Directions & Parking